Our Team


Circle Management Group

Partners

 


Bill Ayres – Cary, NC
Email: billa@cmgconsultants.com • Direct Phone: 919-415-1806

Certifications:

LexisNexis® Time Matters® Advanced Certified
LexisNexis® Billing Matters® Advanced Certified
Clio Certified Consultant
Cosmolex Certified Consultant
Intermedia Authorized Partner
Uptime Legal Systems Authorized Partner™
GFI Authorized Partner
Bitdefender Bronze Partner


Kevin Bross – Butler, NJ
Email:  kbross@cmgconsultants.com  •  Direct Phone:  973-492-5953 x200

Certifications:

LexisNexis® Time Matters® Advanced Certified
LexisNexis® Billing Matters® Advanced Certified
Microsoft Registered Partner
Worldox Reseller
Intermedia Authorized Partner
GFI Authorized Partner
BackupAssist Gold Reseller
Untangle Select Partner


Andrea Giltner – Hollywood, FL
Email:  andrea@cmgconsultants.com  •  Direct Phone:  954-962-6476

Certifications:

LexisNexis® Time Matters® Advanced Certified
LexisNexis® Billing Matters® Advanced Certified
Timeslips® Certified Consultant
NetDocuments® Certified Implementation Partner
Uptime Legal Systems Authorized Partner™


Kelly Jones Bosch – Chandler, AZ
Email: kellyj@cmgconsultants.com  •  Direct Phone: 480-870-4914

Certifications:

LexisNexis® Time Matters® Advanced Certified
LexisNexis® Billing Matters® Advanced Certified
CaseMap® Certified Administrator
QuickBooks® ProAdvisor
TABS® Certified Reseller
Dragon Naturally Speaking VAR
Uptime Legal Systems Authorized Partner™


Ken Kennedy – High Point, NC
Email:  kenk@cmgconsultants.com  •  Direct Phone:  336-841-2187 x221

Certifications:

LexisNexis® Time Matters® Advanced Certified
LexisNexis® Billing Matters® Advanced Certified
Timeslips® Certified Consultant
TABS3/PracticeMaster® Certified Consultant
HotDocs® Authorized Reseller


Laura Kennedy – High Point, NC
Email:  laura@cmgconsultants.com  •  Direct Phone:  336-841-2187 x301

Certifications:

LexisNexis® Time Matters® Advanced Certified
LexisNexis® Billing Matters® Advanced Certified
LexisNexis® PCLaw® Advanced Certified
Timeslips® Master Certified, Data Repair Certified
QuickBooks® Pro Advisor
TABS3/PracticeMaster®
Certified Consultant HotDocs®
Authorized Reseller Worldox® Reseller


Kelly Plunkett – Hillsboro, OR
Email: 
kellyp@cmgconsultants.com  •  Direct Phone:  503-747-2875

Certifications:

LexisNexis® Time Matters® Advanced Certified
LexisNexis® Billing Matters® Advanced Certified
LexisNexis® PCLaw® Advanced Certified
QuickBooks® Pro Advisor
Timeslips® Certified Consultant
NetDocuments® Certified Implementation Partner
Uptime Legal Systems Authorized Partner™
symphonysuite ™ Reseller


Circle Management Group

Associates

 

Maria Shust – Cleveland, OH
Senior Consultant
Email:  maria@cmgconsultants.com  Direct Phone: 336-841-2187 x 312

Certifications:

LexisNexis® Time Matters® Advanced Certified
LexisNexis® Billing Matters® Advanced Certified
TABS3/PracticeMaster® Certified Consultant
HotDocs® Authorized Reseller
Worldox Reseller

Debbie Caughron – High Point, NC
Administrator
Email: debbie.caughron@cmgconsultants.com   Direct Phone: 336-841-2187 x222